Australia trounce Pakistan by 10 wickets in third T20 – as it happened

Changes galore from a Canberra match. For a hosts, Pat Cummins and Adam Zampa are left out, with Sean Abbott and Billy Stanlake entrance in. Pakistan have done four, approbation four, changes. Imam Ul Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain and Muhammad Musa are a new faces, with Khushdil and Musa creation their T20 general debuts.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Steve Smith, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (w), Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake.

Pakistan: Imam Ul Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (w), Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Muhammad Musa

Pakistan Cricket

Congratulations Khushdil Shah and @iMusaKhan 👏🏼#AUSvPAK

November 8, 2019

Leave a Reply